آلة قالب متعددة الوظائف

QK-345 آلة فتح بلاكيت متعددة الوظائف (كوى القدم + كوى + قالب USB)
QK-345 آلة فتح بلاكيت متعددة الوظائف (كوى القدم + كوى + قالب USB)
QK-345 آلة فتح بلاكيت متعددة الوظائف (كوى القدم + كوى + قالب USB)مجهزة بدقة وظيفة افتتاح placket دقيقة.لديه وظيفة لإصلاح القدم كوى والقالب لضمان سطح القماش السلس.رئيس آلة خاصة لضمان الانتهاء من الخياطة أنيق.جهاز إرشادات الأشعة تحت الحمراء يساعد على وضع الأفرقة الصحيحةالضغط تلقائيا لضمان لوحات الخياطة في الشكل الصحيح.
آلة قالب وظائف متعددة QK-345 (وضع العفن + USD)
آلة قالب وظائف متعددة QK-345 (وضع العفن + USD)
آلة قالب وظائف متعددة QK-345 (وضع العفن + USD)يمكن خياطة خياطة متعددة مع أنماط مختلفة.يضمن جهاز الشفط القوي سطح لوحة حتى وسلس.لوحة القالب تبقي أجزاء الخياطة في الشكل الصحيح.رئيس آلة خاصة لضمان الانتهاء من الخياطة أنيق.جهاز إرشادات الأشعة تحت الحمراء يساعد على وضع الأفرقة الصحيحة
آلة قالب وظائف متعددة QK-345 (وضع العفن + USD)
آلة قالب وظائف متعددة QK-345 (وضع العفن + USD)
آلة قالب QK-345 متعددة الوظائف.جميع العملاء الذين اشتروا هذا المنتج مفتونين بزجاج بلون زاطع. قالوا إن الصقيل يجعلها تبدو وكأنها أدوات مائدة متطورة.
QK-345 متعددة الوظائف آلة فتح بلاكيت
QK-345 متعددة الوظائف آلة فتح بلاكيت
QK-345 آلة فتح بلاكيت متعددة الوظائف (كوى القدم + كوى + قالب USB)1.مق مع وظيفة افتتاك وظيفة دقيقة.2. Has وظيفة إصلاح القدمين العفن العفن لضمان سطح القماش السلس.3. آلة آلة عرض لضمان الانتهاء من الخياطة أنيق.4.Infared أشعة التوجيه الجهاز يساعد على الموقف الصحيح لوحات5.Pressing تلقائيا لضمان لوحات الخياطة في الشكل الصحيح.
Q-345 آلة نقش مولتيفوكشونال
Q-345 آلة نقش مولتيفوكشونال
مع كل وظيفة من placket فتح وآلة نقشيضمن الجهاز شفط قوية سطح لوحة هو بالتساوي وsmothlyلوحة قالب تبقي أجزاء الخياطة في شكل مثالي.آلة الخياطة الخاصة تضمن سلاسة stitchings على التوالي.أنواع تتكاثر غرزة اختيارية.الأشعة تحت الحمراء جهاز التوجيه راي.جيرسي، بيكيه وليكرا قميص بولوقمصان أخرى مع placket مماثل

Multi-function template machine

QK-345 Multiple Functions template Machine (mold+usd mode)
QK-345 Multiple Functions template Machine (mold+usd mode)
QK-345 Multiple Functions template Machine (mold+usd mode)Can sew multiple stitching with different patterns.Powerful suction device ensures the panel surface even and smooth.Template panel keeps sewing parts in correct shape.Special machine head to ensure sewing finished neat. Infrared ray guidance device assist to right position the panels
QK-345 Multifunctional placket opening machine (presser foot+presser+usb mold)
QK-345 Multifunctional placket opening machine (presser foot+presser+usb mold)
QK-345 Multifunctional placket opening machine (presser foot+presser+usb mold)equipped with accurate position placket opening function.has the function of fixing the presser foot and mold to ensure smooth cloth surface.Special machine head to ensure sewing finished neat. Infrared ray guidance device assist to right position the panelsPressing automatically to ensure the sewing panels in correct shape.
QK-345 Multiple Functions template Machine (mold+usd mode)
QK-345 Multiple Functions template Machine (mold+usd mode)
QK-345 Multifunctional Template Machine.Customers who bought this product are all fascinated by its bright-colored glaze. They said the glaze makes it look like high-end tableware.
QK-345 Multifunctional placket opening machine
QK-345 Multifunctional placket opening machine
QK-345 Multifunctional placket opening machine (presser foot+presser+usb mold)1.equipped with accurate position placket opening function.2.has the function of fixing the presser foot and mold to ensure smooth cloth surface.3.Special machine head to ensure sewing finished neat.4.Infrared ray guidance device assist to right position the panels5.Pressing automatically to ensure the sewing panels in correct shape.
Q-345 Multifuctional Pattern Machine
Q-345 Multifuctional Pattern Machine
With both function of opening placket and pattern machinePowerful suction device ensures the panel surface is evenly and smothly Template panel keeps sewing parts in perfect shape.Special sewing machine ensure smooth straight stitchings. Multiply stitch types are optional. Infrared ray guidance device.Jersey, Pique and Lycra Polo ShirtOther shirts with similar placket
Wholesale Multi-function template machine with good price - KUIKE
Wholesale Multi-function template machine with good price - KUIKE
Multi-function template machineKUIKE Wholesale Multi-function template machine with good price - KUIKE,(5) Our company started from three people and small plant, with the founder of Quaker Xu Jinkui's leading step by step to get over the long time development and hard time marketing to make Kuike current scale. and we are looking for more contribution to global apparel production automatazion and great prospect there.QK-345Features: (1) Powerful suction device ensures the panels are absolutly flat.               (2) Template panels keeps sewing parts in perfect shape.               (3) Special sewing machine produces smooth straight stitchings.               (4) Multiply stitch types for optional.               (5) Stitching and cutting are finished in one step.               (6) Infrared ray guidance device.Application: Polo Shirt, Other garment with similar placket.
Multi-function template machine QK-345
Multi-function template machine QK-345
Multi-function template machine QK-345Features: (1) Powerful suction device ensures the panels are absolutly flat.               (2) Template panels keeps sewing parts in perfect shape.               (3) Special sewing machine produces smooth straight stitchings.               (4) Multiply stitch types for optional.               (5) Stitching and cutting are finished in one step.               (6) Infrared ray guidance device.Application: Polo Shirt, Other garment with similar placket.