ماكينة الخياطة الأوتوماتيكية
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج


ماكينة خياطة أوتوماتيكية لشريط بلاستيك ظلة السيارات


مقدمة:

تم تصميم ماكينة الخياطة الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة لشريط بلاستيكي مظلة السيارة خصيصًا وتصنيعها لمنتجات المظلات البانورامية للسيارات ذات القيمة المضافة العالية. يمكن استخدامه ل خياطة الشريط البلاستيكي مظلة بانورامية السيارات.

KUIKE ممتلئ يتم التحكم في ماكينة الخياطة ذات الجوانب المزدوجة من فتحة السقف الأوتوماتيكية بواسطة نظام تحكم مؤازر ذو 11 محورًا ، والذي يمكنه خياطة أبعاد مختلفة من ظلال فتحة السقف البانورامية بعرض 600 مم - 900 مم وطول 400 مم إلى 1600 مم.


غاية: 

وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية في استكمال التماس المفصل للشرائط البلاستيكية ونسيج المظلة في عملية ستارة المظلة البانورامية بأحجام مختلفة وشرائط بلاستيكية. مع وظيفة ضبط الحجم بمفتاح واحد ، يمكن تحقيق التغيير التلقائي في نطاق العرض من 600 مم إلى 900 مم وطول 400mm-1600mm. لديها وظيفة التغذية التلقائية للشريط البلاستيكي وقطع الطول المحدد ، والخياطة المتناسقة على جانبي رأس الماكينة المرآة. يمكن تطبيقه على إنتاج منتجات تظليل فتحة السقف البانورامية بشريط بلاستيكي.

المزايا الرئيسية: كفاءة إنتاج عالية ، جودة مستقرة ، تناسق جيد ، عملية بسيطة ، سهلة الاستخدام ، آمنة وموثوقة.



الأساسي قيم المواصفات

السرعة القصوى

ما يصل إلى 1200 دورة في الدقيقة / دقيقة
منطقة العمل

الطول 400-1600 مم ، العرض 600-900 مم

فاز الإنتاج

< 45 ثانية / قطعة

عدد الرؤوس

2 رؤوس مرايا

وظيفة التشذيب التلقائي

لديك

وظيفة التقاط الخيط العلوي الأوتوماتيكية

لديك

شاشة التشغيل

شاشة تحكم 15 انش

مزود الطاقة

3 مراحل 380 ± 10٪ V ، مرحلة واحدة 220 ± 10٪ فولت 50 هرتز

قوة الآلة

10 كيلو واط

حجم الآلة

5000/2000/1400 مم  (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع)

التحكم في القيادة  

نظام تحكم مؤازر ذو 11 محورًا


التعليمات

1. (3) نجحت شركتك في تطوير بعض النماذج للوقاية من الأوبئة
خلال فترة الوباء في مهرجان الربيع 2020 ، قامت شركتنا R& قام فريق D بتسريع تطوير 5 آلات من نوع كيندا بنجاح ، وهي QK-KZJ121 - آلة القناع المسطح الأوتوماتيكي ، آلة القناع الأوتوماتيكية N95 Qk-N95-40 ، آلة القناع N95 QK-N95-35 ، آلة لحام شريط الأذن بمحطة مزدوجة N95 QK-N95-30 ، QK-332 - آلة الختم والتثبيت الساخنة ، للمساعدة في منع الأوبئة وحياة الناس من الداخل والخارج.
2. (6) قيمة الشركة
تقوم شركتنا ببناء منصة مؤهلة للموظفين لخلق أقصى قيمة للعملاء والمسؤولية الواجبة للمجتمع عن طريق تطوير وتوسيع أنفسنا.
3. (5) تاريخ الشركة
بدأت شركتنا من ثلاثة أشخاص ومصنع صغير ، مع رائد مؤسس Quaker Xu Jinkui خطوة بخطوة للحصول على تطوير وقت طويل وتسويق صعب لجعل نطاق Kuike الحالي. ونحن نبحث عن مزيد من المساهمة في أتمتة إنتاج الملابس العالمي واحتمال كبير هناك.

مزايا

1. (6) تقوم شركتنا ببناء منصة مؤهلة للموظفين لخلق أقصى قيمة للعملاء والمسؤولية الواجبة للمجتمع عن طريق تطوير وتوسيع أنفسنا.
2. (1) البحث والإبداع هما عوامل التطوير الأساسية لدينا ، تستثمر شركة Quick أكثر من 10٪ من حجم المبيعات كل عام لتطوير وتوسيع خطوط منتجات التنوع الجديدة ، والآن لدينا خبرة مهنية وفعالة&د وفريق الإنتاج.
3. (3) خلال فترة وباء عيد الربيع 2020 ، قامت شركتنا R& قام فريق D بتسريع تطوير 5 آلات من نوع كيندا بنجاح ، وهي QK-KZJ121 - آلة القناع المسطح الأوتوماتيكي ، آلة القناع الأوتوماتيكية N95 Qk-N95-40 ، آلة القناع N95 QK-N95-35 ، آلة لحام شريط الأذن بمحطة مزدوجة N95 QK-N95-30 ، QK-332 - آلة الختم والتثبيت الساخنة ، للمساعدة في منع الأوبئة وحياة الناس من الداخل والخارج.
4. (5) بدأت شركتنا من ثلاثة أشخاص ومصنع صغير ، مع مؤسس شركة Quaker Xu Jinkui الرائدة خطوة بخطوة لتجاوز تطوير الوقت الطويل وتسويق الوقت الصعب لجعل نطاق Kuike الحالي. ونحن نبحث عن مزيد من المساهمة في أتمتة إنتاج الملابس العالمي واحتمال كبير هناك.

حول KUIKE

شركة Dongguan Quick Automatic Equipment co. ، Ltd ، التي تأسست في عام 2014 ، هي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية تركز على تطوير وإنتاج المعدات الأوتوماتيكية لملابس الحياكة. البحث والإبداع هما عوامل التطوير الأساسية لدينا ، تستثمر شركة Quick أكثر من 10٪ من حجم المبيعات كل عام لتطوير وتوسيع خطوط منتجات التنوع الجديدة ، والآن لدينا خبرة مهنية وفعالة&د وفريق الإنتاج. التمسك بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "المعرفة المسبقة والمستقبل والأولوية" ، تأخذ Quick السوق كدليل ومتابعة طلب العميل ، وقد أمضينا 7 سنوات لتطوير معدات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل لخطوط إنتاج ملابس الحياكة مثل آلة التخشين الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، آلة الضلع العلوي ، آلة هدب قطعة واحدة وآلة متعددة الإبر وما إلى ذلك ، مما أدى إلى تحسن كبير في كفاءة الإنتاج للمؤسسات ذات الصلة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

أناإذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Wholesale Automatic sewing machine for auto sunshade plastic strip with good price - KUIKE

Wholesale Automatic sewing machine for auto sunshade plastic strip with good price - KUIKE

Automatic sewing machine for auto sunshade plastic strip


Introduction:

Full automatic sewing machine for the auto sunshade plastic strip is specially designed and manufactured for the high value-added automotive panoramic sunshade products. It can be used for the  sewing plastic strip of auto panoramic sunshade.

KUIKE full  auto Sunroof doubleside sewing machine is controlled by 11-axis servo control system, which can sew various dimensions of panoramic sunroof shades in width of 600mm-900mm and length of 400mm-1600mm.


Purpose: 

The main function is to complete the joint seam of plastic strips and sunshade fabric in the process of panoramic skylight sunshade curtain with various sizes and plastic strips.With one-key size adjustment function, can realize automatic change in the range of width 600mm-900mm and length 400mm-1600mm. It has the function of automatic feeding of plastic strip and specified length cutting, and symmetrical sewing on both sides of mirror machine head. It can be applied to the production of panoramic sunroof shade products with plastic strip.

Main advantages: high production efficiency, stable quality, good consistency, simple operation, easy to use, safe and reliable.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone:
0769-82550075
Phone:
+8613530856180
WeChat:
+8613530856180
WhatsApp:
+8613530856180


Automatic sewing machine for auto sunshade plastic strip


Introduction:

Full automatic sewing machine for the auto sunshade plastic strip is specially designed and manufactured for the high value-added automotive panoramic sunshade products. It can be used for the  sewing plastic strip of auto panoramic sunshade.

KUIKE full  auto Sunroof doubleside sewing machine is controlled by 11-axis servo control system, which can sew various dimensions of panoramic sunroof shades in width of 600mm-900mm and length of 400mm-1600mm.


Purpose: 

The main function is to complete the joint seam of plastic strips and sunshade fabric in the process of panoramic skylight sunshade curtain with various sizes and plastic strips.With one-key size adjustment function, can realize automatic change in the range of width 600mm-900mm and length 400mm-1600mm. It has the function of automatic feeding of plastic strip and specified length cutting, and symmetrical sewing on both sides of mirror machine head. It can be applied to the production of panoramic sunroof shade products with plastic strip.

Main advantages: high production efficiency, stable quality, good consistency, simple operation, easy to use, safe and reliable.



BASIC  SPECIFICATION VALUES

Maximum speed

Up to 1200rpm/min
Working area

Length 400-1600mm, width 600-900mm

Production beat

<45s/piece

Number of heads

2 mirror heads

Automatic trimming function

have

Automatic upper thread catching function

have

Operation screen

15inch control screen

Power supply

3-phase 380±10%V, Single phase  220±10%V50Hz

Machine power

10kw

Machine size

5000/2000/1400mm   (Length×width×height)

Drive control  

11-axis servo control system


FAQ

1.(3)Your company has successfully developed some models for epidemic prevention
During the epidemic period of spring festival 2020, our company's R & D team expedited the development of 5 kinda machines uccessfully, that is QK-KZJ121 - automatic flat mask machine , N95 automatic mask machine Qk-N95-40, N95 mask body machine QK-N95-35, N95 double-station ear band welding machine QK-N95-30,  QK-332 - hot sealing and bonding machine, to help prevent epidemics and peoples' life from domestic and abroad.
2.(6) Company value
Our company builds qualified platform for employees to create maximum value for customers and due responsibility for society by the way of developing and expanding ourself.
3.(5)Company History
Our company started from three people and small plant, with the founder of Quaker Xu Jinkui's leading step by step to get over the long time development and hard time marketing to make Kuike current scale. and we are looking for more contribution to global apparel production automatazion and great prospect there.

Advantages

1.(6) Our company builds qualified platform for employees to create maximum value for customers and due responsibility for society by the way of developing and expanding ourself.
2.(1) Researching and creating are our basic development factors, Quick invests more than 10% of turnover every year to develop and expand the new diversity products lines, and now we have a professional and efficient r&d and production team.
3.(3) During the epidemic period of spring festival 2020, our company's R & D team expedited the development of 5 kinda machines uccessfully, that is QK-KZJ121 - automatic flat mask machine , N95 automatic mask machine Qk-N95-40, N95 mask body machine QK-N95-35, N95 double-station ear band welding machine QK-N95-30,  QK-332 - hot sealing and bonding machine, to help prevent epidemics and peoples' life from domestic and abroad.
4.(5) Our company started from three people and small plant, with the founder of Quaker Xu Jinkui's leading step by step to get over the long time development and hard time marketing to make Kuike current scale. and we are looking for more contribution to global apparel production automatazion and great prospect there.

About KUIKE

Dongguan Quick Automatic Equipment co., Ltd, established in 2014, is a national high-tech enterprise focus on the development and production knitting garment automatic equipment. Researching and creating are our basic development factors, Quick invests more than 10% of turnover every year to develop and expand the new diversity products lines, and now we have a professional and efficient r&d and production team. Adhering to the business philosophy of "foreknowledge, future and priority", Quick takes the market as the guide and follow up the customer's demand, we have spent 7 years to develop fully automatic equipment for knitting garment production lines such as fully automatic hemming machine, upper rib machine, single piece hemming machine and multi-needle machine and so on, which has greatly improved the production efficiency of relevant enterprises.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.